Clifford Road Air Raid Shelter Museum

HomeThe ShelterVisitingLinksContact

 

Public

2013 OPENING TIMES

Saturday 6th April - 10am-2pm

Sunday 7th April – 1pm-5pm

 

Saturday 4th May - 10am-2pm

Sunday 5th May - 1pm-5pm

 

Saturday 1stth June - 10am-2pm

Sunday 2nd June - 1pm-5pm

Wednesday 5th June – 7pm-9pm

 

Saturday 6th July - 10am-2pm

Sunday 7th July - 1pm-5pm

Wednesday 10th July – 7pm-9pm

 

Saturday 3rd August - 10am-2pm

Sunday 4th August - 1pm-5pm

Wednesday 7th August – 7pm-9pm

 

Saturday 7th September- 10am-2pm

Sunday 8th September - 1pm-5pm

 

 Saturday 5th October- 10am-2pm

Sunday 6th October- - 1pm-5pm

 

Saturday 26th October- 10am-2pm

Sunday 27th October- - 1pm-5pm